+49 2581 94102-0 info@gites-gmbh.de

Trusted contact

If you have questions about our products or wish to find out where they can be purchased, we are glad to answer your questions.

Simply use the form below to contact us or you can write an email or even give us a call. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Send contact form

Privacy Policy*

11 + 15 =

GITES GmbH (Ltd.)

Gröblingen 80
D – 48336 Sassenberg

Phone: +49 2581 94102-0
E-mail: info@gites-gmbh.de

 

Opening hours

Monday – Friday:
08:00 am – 12:00 midday
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

 

Newsletter

You can also register for our newsletter. We regularly inform you about the latest news concerning animal nutrition, plant cultivation and our technical applications.

Go here to register:

Contact Persons

Jan-Bernd Reeken M.Sc.

General Manager // Account Manager

Phone: +49 2581 94102 – 11
Mobile: +49 170 7038903
E-mail: jb.reeken@gites-gmbh.de

Dr. Svent Haufe

General Manager

Phone: +49 35243 387 – 0
Mobile: +49 176 43101665
E-mail: office@pwa-dr-haufe.gmbh

Kristina Kohlleppel M.Sc.

Account Manager

Currently on parental leave.

Philipp Austermann

Account Manager

Phone: +49 2581 94102 – 10
Mobil: +49 172 3856937
E-mail: p.austermann@gites-gmbh.de

Dr. Margit Strohmaier

Account Manager

Mobil: +43 664 2000 877
E-mail: m.strohmaier@gites-gmbh.de

Annika Twehues

Account Manager

Phone: +49 2581 94102 – 13
Mobil: +49 173 4579 959
E-mail: a.twehues@gites-gmbh.de

Matthias Tünte M.Sc.

Product Manager

Phone: +49 2581 94102 – 12
E-mail: m.tuente@gites-gmbh.de

Marco Leimbach

Sales Manager PWA Dr. Haufe GmbH

Phone: +49 2581 94102 – 0
Mobil: +49 152 34514 772
E-mail: m.leimbach@pwa-dr-haufe.gmbh

Herbert Kula

Customer Service

Phone: +49 2581 94102 – 20
E-mail: h.kula@gites-gmbh.de

Jonathan Sasse

Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 2581 94102 – 0
E-mail: j.sasse@gites-gmbh.de

Michelle Dubbi

Marketing Assistant // Sustainability Manager

Phone: +49 2581 94102 – 0
E-mail: m.dubbi@pwa-dr-haufe.gmbh

We are glad to answer your questions!

Phone: +49 2581 94102-0
Telephone consultation, weekdays 8:00am – 5:00pm

info@gites-gmbh.de
Our 24/7 contact