+49 2581 94102-0 info@gites-gmbh.de

EVO-AMARIS® EQ is a supplementary feed for horses, based on the lead substance Silymarin, the liver protecting and supporting (=hepatoprotetive) active ingredient of the milk thistle. Further selected plant extracts and a special manufacturing process increases the functional properties and thus the efficiency.

EVO-AMARIS® EQ – Outstanding natural liver protection

  • Excellent quality, standardized and safe.
  • Supports detoxification, relieves the metabolism and increases vitality.
  • For more momentum in your daily work.
  • ADMR compliant and allowed in competition.
  • Highest bioavailability of the active ingredients through the  manufacturing process.

The positive effects of EVO-AMARIS® EQ

The hepatoprotective characteristics of milk thistle are on the one hand based on antioxidative and anti-inflammatory mechanism and on the other hand connected with a reduction of the extent of tissue changes. Further the toxin barrier of the liver cells is increased and the protein biosynthesis is stimulated. In this way the phospholipid membranes of the liver cells get stabilized und the production of cellular synthesis products is increased. Thus, the regeneration efforts of the liver cells and the detoxification can be increased.

„I regularly feed EVO-AMARIS® EQ to my horses. In addition to the outstanding functionality, I am convinced by the simple dosage and the high level of acceptance.“

 

Matthias Tünte, Product management GITES GmbH

 The special manufacturing method

The active ingredients of milk thistle have a low bioavailability, so that the absorption is low and the benefit for the organism limited. The special developed manufacturing method   increases the bioavailability, protects the active ingredients against destruction in the stomach, and activates them through further plant extracts. Thus, EVO-AMARIS® EQ receives its special position in effectiveness and efficiency

 

It can be used for:

General information: This information does not constitute medical advice. Please contact your veterinarian in the cases of infection in your livestock. For legal reasons we are only allowed to supply further information to authorised experts. We ask for your understanding.

We are glad to answer your questions!

Phone.: +49 2581 94102-0
Telephone consultation, weekdays 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

info@gites-gmbh.de
Our 24/7 contact

Direct contact

Privacy Policy*

6 + 2 =

+49 2581 94102-0 info@gites-gmbh.de

EVO-AMARIS® EQ ist ein Ergänzungsfuttermittel für Pferde basierend auf der Leitsubstanz Silymarin, dem leberschützenden und -unterstützenden (=hepatoprotektiven) Aktivstoff der Mariendistel. Weitere ausgesuchte Pflanzenenxtrakte und ein besonders schonendes Herstellungsverfahren steigern die funktionalen Eigenschaften und damit die Effizienz.

EVO-AMARIS® EQ – Herausragender natürlicher Leberschutz

  • Ausgezeichnete Qualität, standardisiert und sicher.
  • Unterstützt die Entgiftung, entlastet den Stoffwechsel und steigert die Vitalität.
  • Für mehr Schwung bei der täglichen Arbeit.
  • ADMR-konform und im Wettkampf erlaubt.
  • Höchste Bioverfügbarkeit der Aktivstoffe durch den Herstellungsprozess

Die positiven Wirkmechanismen von EVO-AMARIS® EQ

Die hepatoprotektiven Eigenschaften der Mariendistel beruhen neben antioxidativen und entzündungshemmenden Mechanismen auf der Reduktion des Ausmaßes von Gewebsveränderungen. Außerdem wird die Toxinbarriere der Leberzellen gesteigert und die Proteinbiosynthese stimuliert. Auf diese Weise werden die Phospholipidmembranen der Leberzellen stabilisiert und die Bildung zellulärer Syntheseprodukte angekurbelt. Somit kann das Regenerationsbestreben der Leberzellen und die Entgiftung gesteigert werden.

„Ich füttere meinen Pferden regelmäßig EVO-AMARIS® EQ. Neben der herausragenden Funktionalität überzeugt mich die einfache Dosierung und die hohe Akzeptanz.“

 

Matthias Tünte, Produktmanagement GITES GmbH

 Das besondere Herstellungsverfahren

Die Aktivstoffe der Mariendistel haben von Natur aus eine geringe Bioverfügbarkeit, können also vom Organismus nur begrenzt aufgenommen und genutzt werden. Durch das eigens entwickelte Herstellungsverfahren    werden die Bioverfügbarkeit gesteigert, die Aktivstoffe vor dem Abbau im Magen geschützt und durch weitere Pflanzenextrakte aktiviert. Somit erhält EVO-AMARIS® EQ seine besondere Stellung in Wirksamkeit und Effizienz.

 

 

Geeignet zur Fütterung von:

Allgemeiner Hinweis: Diese Information stellt keine medizinische Beratung dar. Bei Fragen zur Tiergesundheit kontaktieren Sie bitte Ihren Tierarzt.
Aus rechtlichen Gründen können wir detaillierte Informationen zu diesem Produkt nur registriertem Fachpersonal zugänglich machen. Bitte haben Sie hierfür Verständnis.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Tel.: +49 2581 94102-0
Telefonische Beratung, Mo. – Fr. 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr

info@gites-gmbh.de
Kontaktaufnahme rund um die Uhr

Direktkontakt

Datenschutz*

1 + 7 =